Special Jury Award To Koozhangal


Indeed a proud moment for the whole team of #Koozhangal.We express our heartfelt gratitude to @TIFFromania & the jury Guillermo Arriaga,Scott Coffey, Christian Jeune,Maria Popistasu & KatrielSchory for this wonderful experience & recognition through the
prestigious Special Jury Award.

#Nayanthara @VigneshShivN @PsVinothraj @AmudhavanKar @ParthiDOP @thecutsmaker @thisisysr @DoneChannel1


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.